Doctor Who: Cold Fusion

Doctor Who Cold Fusion was released in December 2016 and is the final instalment of the Big Finish Novel Adaptations range. It featured Peter Davison and Sylvester McCoy, and alongside five companions starred Anderson stalwart Jeremy Hitchen (Terrahawks, New Captain Scarlet).

You can download Doctor Who Cold Fusion now from the Big Finish website.

Written By: Lance Parkin
Produced and Directed By: Jamie Anderson


Peter Davison (The Fifth Doctor), Sylvester McCoy (The Seventh Doctor), Matthew Waterhouse (Adric), Sarah Sutton (Nyssa), Janet Fielding (Tegan), Yasmin Bannerman (Roz Forrester), Travis Oliver (Chris Cwej), Christine Kavanagh (Patience), Jeremy Hitchen (Medford/Quint/Quant/Ziyou Wanle/Ferutu), Sharon Maughan (Whitfield), Peter Caulfield (Adam/Falconstock/Sam/Concierge/Robot Voices)
Executive Producers Jason Haigh-Ellery and Nicholas Briggs


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *